Contacts

Contacts

Headquarter

Milano

Address

Via Melegnano, 20
20019 Settimo Milanese (MI)

Vedi mappa
Phone

+39 02 28 50 081

Fax

+39 02 28 50 0870

Email

alhof@alhof.com

amministrazione@alhof.com

alhof@pec.alhof.com

Market

Data Center

AlHof di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Sig. Alessio Tremolada

Business Development Manager

Fixed Network Data Center

+39 02 28 50 08 1

+39 3427933258

Email

alessio.tremolada@alhof.com

Market

Radio Freqency Defence and Railway

AlHof di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Sig. Marco Roldo

Sales Eng. Manager RF

+39 02 28 50 08 1

Email

marco.roldo@alhof.com

Market

Automotive cables

High Power Charging

AlHof di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Ing. Fausto Montuori

Sales Eng. Manager

+39 335 8496692

Email

fausto.montuori@alhof.com

Market

Fiber Optic Railway Defence FTTX

AlHof di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Ing. Giuseppe Mammone

Sales Eng. Manager FO

 

+39 348 2339008

Email

giuseppe.mammone@alhof.com

Market

Radio Freqency Area Lazio L’Aquilla and Sicilia

AlHof di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Sig.ra Carla Mammucari

Area Sales Manager

 

 

+39 366 5676465

Email

carla.mammucari@alhof.com

Area

Lombardia Ovest and Piemonte

AlHof di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Sig. Fausto Bossi

Area Sales Manager

+39 346 0715986

Email

fausto.bossi@alhof.com

Area

Lombardia Est and Emilia Romagna

AlHof di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Sig. Andrea Ravani

Area Sales Manager

 

+39 335 1002650

Email

andea.ravani@alhof.com

Area

South Area and Sardegna

AlHof di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Sig. Giovanni Quarto

Area Sales Manager

 

 

+39 335 8496693

Email

giovanni.quarto@alhof.com

Contact Alhof

Contact our Sales Network

Alhof is spread throughout Italy, Fill in our online form in order to receive the right contact person.