Contacts

CONTACTS

Headquarter

Milan

Address

Via Melegnano, 20 20019 Settimo Milanese (MI)

View map
Phone

+39 02 28 50 081

Fax

+39 02 28 50 0870

Email

alhof@alhof.com amministrazione@alhof.com alhof@pec.alhof.com

Market

Data Center

ALHOF di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Alessio Tremolada

Business Development Manager Fixed Network Data Center

+39 02 28 50 081 +39 342 7933258

Email

alessio.tremolada@alhof.com

Market

Radio Freqency Defence and Railway

ALHOF di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Marco Roldo

Sales Engineer Manager RF and Equipment

+39 02 28 50 081

Email

marco.roldo@alhof.com

Market

Automotive cables
High Power Charging

ALHOF di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Fausto Montuori

Sales Engineer Manager

+39 335 8496692

Email

fausto.montuori@alhof.com

Market

Fiber Optic Railway Defence FTTX

ALHOF di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Giuseppe Mammone

Sales Engineer Manager FO

+39 346 8847122

Email

giuseppe.mammone@alhof.com

Market

Radio Freqency Area Lazio L’Aquila and Sicilia

ALHOF di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Carla Mammucari

Area Sales Manager

+39 366 5676465

Email

carla.mammucari@alhof.com

Market

Industrial

ALHOF di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Fausto Bossi

Market Manager Industrial

+39 346 0715986

Email

fausto.bossi@alhof.com

Area

South Area and Sardegna

ALHOF di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Giovanni Quarto

Area Sales Manager

+39 335 8496693

Email

giovanni.quarto@alhof.com

CONTACT ALHOF

Contact sales network


Alhof is present throughout Italy. Fill in the form to receive the contact details of your contact person.