Contacts

CONTACTS

Headquarter

Milan

Address

Via Melegnano, 20
20019 Settimo Milanese (MI)

View map
Phone

+39 02 28 50 081

Fax

+39 02 28 50 0870

Email

alhof@alhof.com amministrazione@alhof.com

Market

Data Center & Communication

ALHOF di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Alessio Tremolada

Business Development Manager Fixed Network Data Center

+39 02 28 50 081

+39 342 7933258

Email

alessio.tremolada@alhof.com

Market

Space – Defence – Avionics – Railway

ALHOF di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Marco Ortolani

Market Manager Space Avionics and Railway
RF Test Equipment Specialist

+39 02 28 50 081

+39 348 4283725

Email

marco.ortolani@alhof.com

Market

Automotive
Heavy Duty Vehicles

ALHOF di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Fausto Montuori

Project Leader Automotive
& HPC Interconnections
and Cables

+39 02 28 50 081

+39 335 8496692

Email

fausto.montuori@alhof.com

Market

Cell Site
FTTA

ALHOF di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Giuseppe Mammone

Fiber Optic Senior Application
5G Key Account

+39 02 28 50 081

+39 346 8847122

Email

giuseppe.mammone@alhof.com

Market

General Industrial

ALHOF di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Fausto Bossi

Market Manager Industrial

+39 02 28 50 081

+39 346 0715986

Email

fausto.bossi@alhof.com

Area

Lazio

ALHOF di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Carla Mammucari

Senior Key Account

+39 02 28 50 081

+39 366 5676465

Email

carla.mammucari@alhof.com

Area

Abruzzo
Lazio Umbria

AlHof di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Sara Marcatili

Area Sales

+39 02 28 50 081

+39 349 7583380

Email

sara.marcatili@alhof.com

Area

South Area
Sicily
Sardinia

ALHOF di A. Hofmann S.p.A.

Giovanni Quarto

Area Sales Manager

+39 02 28 50 081

+39 335 8496693

Email

giovanni.quarto@alhof.com

CONTACT ALHOF

Contact sales network


Alhof is present throughout Italy. Fill in the form to receive the contact details of your contact person.